Welcome back to ChordBand.com

We are a website that focuses on guitar, especially chord.

Are you here for your favorite chords? Nice!! because you are on the right site.
Here, you can not only learn guitar, but also can upload your own creation chord.
To do that, you must login first.

Motor Keranjang by SMVLL

Capo : 7! [intro] C Em F G 2X [verse] C G F G Minggu pagi ku siap tuk terjang C G F G Hari ini dengan semangat yang C G Tak pernah henti F G C G F G Untuk mengejar mentari [verse] C G F Dan tak lupa ku awali G C G F Dengan memanaskan motor "Funky" G C G Yang kencang bagaikan embun pelangi F G C G F G Dan ku siap untuk jalani [verse] F

Senja & Pagi by Alffy Rev

Capo : 7 [intro] C G F 2X [verse] C G Pernahkah kau terluka F Tanpa makna dan seakan Am C F Mengikuti garis yang tak jelas C G Pernahkah kau ragukan F Adil tuhan dan seakan Am C F Merasa bahwa takdir yang salah [verse] Dm Am Hingga tiba saatnya F Ku berhenti bertanya Dm C Ruang dan waktu menjawabnya F G Dengan haadirmu Dalam sederha

I Heart You by Baby Ariel

capo: 3rd fret [intro] Am F C C [verse] Am Why do you never consider me F Are you my friend or my enemy C F Fueling all my insecurities Am You and your secret identities F Giving me only bad energy C F You should be only my remedy [bridge] Am I - cry and you sigh F I - try and you fight C I - say you're blind And you say i'm out of my mind Am F C i - think you're losing your mind ( no chord ) Bu

Don't Give Up On Me by Andy Grammer

capo: 3rd fret [verse] C i will fight G I will fight for you Am I always do until my heart F Is black and blue C And i will stay G I will stay with you Am We'll make it to the other side F Like lovers do [pre chorus] C I'll reach my hands out in the dark G And wait for yours to interlock Am I'll wait for you F I'll wait for you [chorus] C 'cause i'm not givin' up I'm not givin'

Greatest Love by Ciara

capo: 6rd fret [intro] Am Dm it's the greatest love F C Oh, woahhh Am F Oh, na na na, na na [chorus] C Am You're the greatest love i ever seen Dm Where you are, i'm gonna be C To top it off, you been there for me Am Never change your energy Dm F 'cause only you got what i need Am Dm I'll give you everything in me F I'll ride for you Am

Amnesia by Mark Adam

No capo! [intro] C Em F G# [verse] C Em Baru bersua namanya aku terlupa F Hanya karena mata G# Senyuman yang manis ku tergoda C Em Rambut bicara sopan santun anak dara F Pandai berkata G# Tak ku denganku karena ku terpaku [verse] C Em Ini lagu ku nyanyikan untukmu sayang F Andai kau mendengar G# Ku tunggu di pintu pasar malam C Berbaju putih Em Seluar jeans warna hitam F G# Tiada bert

How Wonderful by UPPERROOM

capo: 2nd fret [intro] D just lift up your hands G lift up your hands D just take in a deep breath G just breathe it in [spontaneous] D there's power in the name of jesus G There is love in the name of jesus D there is life in the name of jesus G There is power in the name of ( just breathe in his name ) D there is breath in the name of jesus G There is - life in the name D There is - love in his name G There is - love in his name

Lightning by Bag Raiders

capo: 4rd fret [verse (1)] Am C So--- long G D I've been walking this world alone Am Never thought i needed C G D Anyone like you Am C But now it's too late G D I'm lost, i can't be saved Am C And i'm so far gone from anything G D I knew [refrain] Am 'cause you struck me C G D Down like lightning in my mind Am C once in my life like lightni

Talk by Khalid

no capo! [chorus] C Can't we just talk? G Can't we just talk? Em C Talk about where we're goin' C Before we get lost G Let me out first Em Can't get what we want C Without knowin' C Dm I've never felt like this before Em I apologize if i'm movin' too far C Can't we just talk? G Can't we just talk? Em C Figure out where we're goin' [verse (1)] F G Yeah, started

Bye Love by Gabby Barrett

capo: 1st fret [verse] C I wish i would have knew that, oh oh F Before i gave my heart and soul C To you F ( i wish i would have knew ) C Tell me why'd you go and do that F While i return my loyalty C To you, oh F ( i wish i would have knew ) yeah [chorus] C oh oh, i'm blinded bye love Am ( blinded bye love ) Oh oh, i won't give up F ( give up ) Oh oh, i'm blinded b