Found 4 Chords by Floor Jansen


Floor Jansen (Born: February 21, 1981) is a Dutch singer and songwriter. She is the lead vocalist of Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish. Jansen first became known as a member of symphonic metal band After Forever, standing as their lead vocalist from 1997, when she joined at age 16, to their disbanding in 2009.

  1. Armoured Wings Chords (Em, G, C, D, A)
  2. Come Full Circle Chords (Em, C, D, B, Am, F)
  3. The Calm Chords (Am, G, C, Dm, D, F, Em)
  4. Hope Chords (D, Em, C, G)