Found 3 Chords by Big Thief


Big Thief is an American indie rock band with folk roots based in Brooklyn, New York. Its members are Adrianne Lenker, Buck Meek, Max Oleartchik, and James Krivchenia. The band's debut album, Masterpiece, was released on Saddle Creek Records in 2016. Their second studio album, Capacity, was released in 2017.

  1. Breathe In My Lungs Chords (D, C, G, F)
  2. Lorraine Chords (C, Fmaj7, G, Am)
  3. Shark Smile Chords (G, D, Em, C)