Undone The Sweater Song Chords

Start Scrollx
Trying a chord without having to shift a page


[Verse :]

G5    C      D      C
I me, Me be, Goddamn, I am
G5    C        D        C
I can, Sing and, here me, Know me

[Chorus :]

G5      C        D        C
If you want to destroy my sweater
G5          C          D    C
Hold this thread as i walk away
G5          C          D      C
watch me unravel i'll soon be naked
G5            C          D    C
Lying on the floor, i've come undone

[Verse :]

G5    C      D        C
Oh no, It go, It gone, Bye-bye ( bye )
G5    C        D      C
Who i, I think, I sink, and i die!

[Last chorus :]

G5      C        D        C
I dont want to destroy your tank-top
G5      C        D        C
Let's be friends and just walk away
G5      C        D    C
Hate to see you lyin' there
G5            C          D      C
Lying on the floor, i've come undone
xClose Ad

Published : 2018-02-13 02:30:02

Add Video

  • The video contents may contain samples of the tabs, guides or recording of the singer!
  • Videos that are out of-topic will be removed!

Related Chords

  1. Vance Joy - Saturday Sun
  2. Bruno Mars - Count On Me
  3. Bruno Mars - The Lazy Song Acoustic
  4. Bruno Mars - The Lazy Song
  5. Bruno Mars - When I Was Your Man
  6. Gracie Abrams - I Kinda Miss You
  7. Pink Floyd - Mother
  8. Pink Floyd - Remember A Day
  9. Pink Floyd - Breathe - Time
  10. Avenged Sevenfold - Danger Line
  11. Avenged Sevenfold - So Far Away
  12. Avenged Sevenfold - Zacky Vs Surprise Song
  13. Maroon 5 - Payphone Acoustic
  14. Hillsong United - Not Today
  15. Avril Lavigne - Fall To Pieces
  16. Adele - When We Were Young
  17. Daniel Caesar - We Find Love
  18. Jordan Davis - Singles You Up
  19. Ed Sheeran - Love Yourself
  20. Ed Sheeran - Galway Girl

Author : Wulandarimana
Edit this post

Rating: 5/5 of 1 Votes
Undone The Sweater Song by WeezerWulandarimana5
View : 78 times

About Weezer

Weezer songs
Weezer is an American rock band formed in Los Angeles in 1992, consisting of Rivers Cuomo (lead vocals, lead guitar), Patrick Wilson (drums), Brian Bell and Scott Shriner (bass, backing vocals).