Thoughts Of A Dying Atheist Chords

Start Scrollx
Trying a chord without having to shift a page
[Verse 1]
Gm    Bb
Eerie whispers
Eb                Dsus4    D
trapped beneath my pillow
Gm    Cm    F7
won't let me sleep
your memories

Gm            Bb
I know you're in this room
Eb                   Dsus4    D
I'm sure I heard you sigh
Gm       Cm    F7
floating in-between
where our worlds collide

                      Cm      Cm7    F7
It scares the hell out of me
                     Bb       BM7      Bb
and the end is all I can see
       Bdim                Cm    Cm7    F7
and it scares the hell out of me
                     Bb       Ddim
and the end is all I can see
       Eb   Ebm
yea yea yeaaa yea yea
yea yea yea
       F7         Eb    Ebm   Bb
yea yea yea o aa oaaaaaaa!!

[Verse 2]
Gm         Bb
I know the moment's near
            Eb             Dsus4    D
and there's nothing we can do
Gm             Cm       F7
look through a faithless eye
are you afraid to die?
xClose Ad
Download this chord
Add to Favorite
Dua Lipa
New Rules
Sam Smith
Too Good At Goodbyes
J Balvin
Mi Gente

Published : 2017-06-08 10:17:15

Add Video

  • The video contents may contain samples of the tabs, guides or recording of the singer!
  • Videos that are out of-topic will be removed!

Related Chords

  1. Susto - Cosmic Cowboy
  2. Otto Knows - Dying For You
  3. The Beatles - Tommorow Never Knows
  4. Coin - Atlas
  5. Joanne Shaw Taylor - Dyin To Know
  6. A Giant Dog - Sleep When Dead
  7. National Lampoon - Megadeath Live
  8. Screaming Trees - Dying Days
  9. Axel Flóvent - Your Ghost
  10. Dj Khaled - Wild Thoughts
  11. Set It Off - Life Afraid
  12. I The Mighty - Andrews Song
  13. Mal Devisa - Fire
  14. Code Orange - The Mud
  15. Serious Black - Dying Hearts
  16. Waterloo & Robinson - Hollywood Is Dying
  17. The Birthday Massacre - One
  18. Gotthard - Unconditional Faith
  19. The Rigs - Run Baby Run
  20. Wings - 1882
  21. Pink Guy - Help
  22. Kodaline - Brother
  23. Biffy Clyro - But Im Serious
  24. Madi Leeds - Water To Me
  25. Creeper - Hiding With Boys
  26. The Lonely Island - Incredible Thoughts
  27. The Devil Makes Three - The Angel Of Death
  28. The Menzingers - Boy Blue
  29. Dr. Dog - The Abcs
  30. Oberhofer - Nevena
  31. Maroon 5 - Take What You Want
  32. Emily's Army - Vessel
  33. The Beatles - Tomorrow Never Knows Acoustic
  34. Trophy Eyes - Breathe You In
  35. Issa Twaimz - The Hallowissa Song
  36. Hot Mulligan - Deluxe Capacitor
  37. Cold War Kids - Can We Hang On
  38. Human Fortress - Falling Leaves
  39. Of Mice & Men - Down The Road
  40. Halsey - Alone
  41. Jorja Smith - Dont Watch Me Cry
  42. Dua Lipa - Genesis
  43. Weston - I Feel Like Dying
  44. Tryhardninja - Leave Me Alone
  45. Jon Pardi - Night Shift
  46. Hillsong Worship - Elohim
  47. Maggie And Terre Roche - Down The Dream
  48. Camila Cabello - Only Told The Moon
  49. Jon Cozart - Tourist
  50. Didirri - Jude

New Update!!

  1. Bible Club by Adam Green
  2. Hard To Be A Girl by Adam Green
  3. Bluebirds by Adam Green
  4. Jessica by Adam Green
  5. Carolina by Adam Green
  6. Keep On Reaching by Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
  7. Tui Chunli Jakhan by Arijit Singh
  8. 12 Steps by Japanese Breakfast
  9. Lost Stars by Adam Levine
  10. Wake Up And Cook Up by Quavo
  11. Webbie I Remember by Boosie Badazz
  12. Burden Down by Jennifer Hudson
  13. Intersection by Modern Baseball
  14. Telephone Lovers by David Ramirez
  15. Tonya Harding ACOUSTIC by Sufjan Stevens
  16. Sirens by Rudy Mancuso
  17. Dig by Black Honey
  18. Cretino Che Sei by Diodato
  19. Dont Think About It by Justine Skye
  20. Too Many by Juicy J
  21. The Black And White by The Dreadnoughts
  22. T Shirt Song by Don Broco
  23. Web Weaver by Our Hollow Our Home
  24. Cool With You by Her's
  25. Dont Bother Calling by Moses Sumney
  26. Rhythm Of Your Heart by Marianas Trench
  27. Bojo Simpenan by NDX A.K.A
  28. Bondo Opo Tresno by NDX A.K.A
  29. Aku Ra Nikung by NDX A.K.A
  30. Gemerlap Kota by Slank
  31. Bungaku by Boomerang
  32. Black And Blue by Midnight Ambassador
  33. Bleeding Sun by Aviators
  34. Here He Comes by Joseph Habedank
  35. Perfect by Khalid
  36. Sakit Hati by Fazira Azmi
  37. Separuh Nafas by Dewa 19
  38. Honestly by Lil Peep
  39. Bully Boys by Alan Doyle
  40. Hate The Way I Love You by Loreen
  41. I Wont Remember You by Alli Simpson
  42. Chiaro Di Luna by Jovanotti
  43. Can You See The Red by Dead BY April
  44. Maaf by Jikustik
  45. Seharusnya Kita by Naff
  46. Dosa Apa by Naff
  47. The Feeling by John Lindahl
  48. Tonya Harding by Sufjan Stevens
  49. Problems by Lil Peep
  50. Believe by The Bravery

88 Chords by This Band

Author : Ackley
Edit this post

View : 50 times