Crew Chords

Start Scrollx
Trying a chord without having to shift a page
Album: At What Cost
Released: 2017

[Chorus: Brent Faiyaz]
She see money all around me
A#                   G#m
I look like I'm the man, yeah
But I was down and out like last week
       A#             G#m
Tell me where have you been?
You came out of hiding, girl
          A#            Gm
Don't act like I'm your man
You just a fan, you don't hold rank
A#                  G#m
Don't hold no rank

[Verse 1: GoldLink]
                        C#m                                          A#
Dirty ass, Maryland ass nigga with a sick ass mouth and a slick ass flow
G#m                        C#m
Got your bitch around me, nigga, ain't no playin' when
I'm comin' for the kitty, I'm a fool, goddamn
G#m                        C#m
Do it for my niggas on the coast right there
Do it for my niggas in the ghost right there
G#m                      C#m
Niggas got killed for the boy live his dreams in the hills
And they watchin' for the boy right now
G#m                        C#m
Goddamn, what a time, what a year, uh
We are what them young boys fear, uh
G#m                   C#m
I kill, never been killed, that's real, no lies
You can tell that from our peers right now
G#m                      C#m
Bet you wanna fuck me now, uh
Bet you wanna love me down, uh
G#m                        C#m
Girl, you can't tie me down like Ray J said
But know I'm down, uh
G#m                        C#m
Freaky Deaky show me somethin', uh
Shake it like you owe me somethin', uh
G#m                              C#m
Pushin' on the pussy like a button
A#                  G#m          C#m
Came four times, fifth time you gushin', uh
Still gettin' rowdy in the function, uh
Bitches on my dick like it's nothin', uh
G#m                              C#m                      A#            G#m
Everywhere I go now, always got shit bumpin', jumpin', thumpin', jumpin', yeah

[Verse 2: Shy Glizzy (Young Jefe)]
C#m                   A#                   G#m
Hey, nice to meet, I’m Young Jefe, who you be?
C#m                               A#             G#m
Got my piece in Southeast, got her clappin' to this beat
C#m                         A#                  G#m
She invite me to her crib, I walk in, she see my heat
C#m                                              A#                  G#m
She said, "But I live in the hills," bitch, that’s just the way I sleep
.C#m                               A#                  G#m
Stop that madness, I'm a savage, in traffic with MAC 11’s
C#m                              A#                  G#m
Baddest bitch and she Spanish, I fly her to Calabasas
C#m                                     A#          G#m
We get nasty, I'm her daddy, she know a nigga ain't average
C#m                                                A#                  G#m
Ain't nothin' wrong with fake asses, bitch, turn around let's make magic
C#m                                    A#                  G#m
I'm geekin', uh huh I'm on it, don't look at me like you want it, no
C#m                                    A#                  G#m
Tell 'em that we ain't stuntin', in fourth down we ain't puntin' it
C#m                                        A#            G#m
King of District of Columbia, can't come here without a permit
C#m                         A#          G#m
This shit really a jungle, gorillas and anacondas

[Chorus: Brent Faiyaz]
She see money all around me
A#                   G#m
I look like I'm the man, yeah
But I was down and out like last week
       A#             G#m
Tell me where have you been?
You came out of hiding, girl
          A#            Gm
Don't act like I'm your man
You just a fan, you don't hold rank
A#                  G#m
Don't hold no rank
xClose Ad
Download this chord
Add to Favorite
Dua Lipa
New Rules
Sam Smith
Too Good At Goodbyes
J Balvin
Mi Gente

Published : 2017-07-06 06:05:18

Add Video

  • The video contents may contain samples of the tabs, guides or recording of the singer!
  • Videos that are out of-topic will be removed!

Related Chords

  1. Ayreon - Journey To Forever
  2. Russ - Me You
  3. Kat Dahlia - Sirens
  4. The Dream - Summer Body
  5. Liam Gallagher - I Never Wanna Be Like You
  6. Jake Paul - Its Everyday Bro
  7. Reuben Hudson - Running Mad
  8. Mary Black - Without The Fanfare
  9. Bridgit Mendler - Library
  10. Piet Veerman - Sailin Home
  11. Joe Henry - Dirty Magazine
  12. Jake Paul ft. Team 10 - It's Everyday Bro
  13. Dave Cousins - All In Vain
  14. R5 - Hurts Good
  15. American Pinup - Strange Creatures
  16. Miley Cyrus - Bad Mood
  17. Sidewalk Prophets - Come To The Table
  18. St. Vincent - New York
  19. Ariel Pink - Santas In The Closet
  20. Linda Thompson - Never Put To Sea Boys
  21. Alestorm - Fucked With An Anchor
  22. Mark Erelli - Evenings Curtain
  23. Chris Janson - Redneck Life
  24. Carly Simon - Take Me Out To The Ball Game
  25. Styx - Radio Silence
  26. Joe Newberry - Missouri Borderland
  27. Madisen Ward And The Mama Bear - Yellow Taxi
  28. Hindi Zahra - Stand Up
  29. Leikeli47 - Miss Me
  30. I The Mighty - Degenerates
  31. Misc Traditional - John Browns Body
  32. K.flay - Champagne
  33. Alex Cameron - Strangers Kiss
  34. Gang Of Youths - Keep Me In The Open
  35. K.flay - Champagne
  36. Jaden Smith - Watch Me
  37. Kid Ink - Bad Lil Vibe
  38. Stephen Lynch - 3 Balloons
  39. Lana Del Rey - Be My Daddy
  40. Alex Aiono - Work The Middle
  41. Stefflon Don - Envy Us
  42. Dej Loaf - Try Me
  43. Sage The Gemini - Wachachacha
  44. Dove Cameron - Its Goin Down
  45. The Cardboard Swords - Flannel
  46. Goldlink - Crew
  47. SZA - Love Galore
  48. French Montana - Unforgettable
  49. French Montana - She Workin
  50. French Montana - Migo Montana

New Update!!

  1. World Gone Mad by Bastille
  2. Dress by Taylor Swift
  3. End Game by Taylor Swift
  4. Terdampar Dihatimu by Five Minutes
  5. No Fear In Love by Worshipmob
  6. Perasaanku by Adista
  7. Le Na Jodo by Adista
  8. Bukan Lelaki Sempurna by Anji
  9. Rinduku by D'Paspor / D'Pas4
  10. Setia by Zivilia
  11. Musim Hujan Musim Kawin by Zivilia
  12. Mencari Wanita by Zivilia
  13. First Love by Zivilia
  14. Dunia Akhirat by Zivilia
  15. Pupus by NDX A.K.A
  16. Ada Ada Saja by Kangen Band
  17. Bintang Selanjutnya by Kangen Band
  18. Jangan Bertengkar Lagi by Kangen Band
  19. Karma by Kangen Band
  20. Pergi Tanpa Alasan by Kangen Band
  21. Rasaku Pergi by Kangen Band
  22. Salah Memilih by Kangen Band
  23. Salam Rindu by Kangen Band
  24. Samudra Hati by Kangen Band
  25. Tak Ingin Bersamamu by Kangen Band
  26. Terbang Bersamaku by Kangen Band
  27. Aku Tahu Hatimu Untuk Siapa by Kangen Band
  28. Percayalah by Last Child
  29. Tutupe Wirang by Demy
  30. Luntur Welase by Demy
  31. Delicate by Taylor Swift
  32. Fly Away by Thefatrat
  33. Schatten Ohne Licht by Madeline Juno
  34. Easy Love by Lauv
  35. Need Your Love by Curtis Harding
  36. Energetic by Wanna One
  37. Just Another Girl by Lindsay Ell
  38. Karena Kamu Cuma Satu by Naif
  39. When The God Of Love Returns by Father John Misty
  40. Darkness Keeps Chasing Me by Grace Vanderwaal
  41. As Good As It Gets by Matt Maher
  42. Something by Marina Kaye
  43. Too Young by Grace Davies
  44. Voices by Forever Ends Here
  45. Reckless by Martin Hall
  46. Color by Carly Pearce
  47. After The Zero Hour by Wolf Alice
  48. Lemon To A Knife Fight by The Wombats
  49. Lonely Together by Rita Ora
  50. Sad Eyes by Mini Dresses

Author : Qisroh
Edit this post

View : 68 times